Grand Officers of 2017

We have an outstanding corps of Grand Officers serving the jurisdiction of Illinois during 2016.  Each of the Elected and Appointed Grand Officers brings to our Grand Chapter a distingushed record of service to our Order.  This year's Grand Officers are:

Name Office Chapter
Sister Karen Morton                   Worthy Grand Matron                          O'Fallon
Brother Sam Brooks Worthy Grand Patron


Sister Janet Schmidt Associate Grand Matron Flower City
Brother Ed Walker Associate Grand Patron Genesseo
Brother Damon Stotts Grand Secretary Flower City
Sister Susie Lonzerotti Grand Treasurer Tuscola
Sister Carol Derry Grand Conductress Celestial City
Sister Florence Sklenar Associate Grand Conductress Olive
Sister Cindy Layman Grand Chaplain O'Fallon
Sister Wanda Hirsch Grand Marshal Nunda
Sister Cynthia Bobbitt Grand Organist Chandlerville
Sister Martha Cunningham Grand Adah Tuscola
Sister Nancy Fifielski Grand Ruth Star of Rochelle
Sister Geraldine Schaefer Grand Esther Amaryllis
Sister Mary Berry Grand Martha Celestial City
Sister Lori Soldwisch Grand Electa Elmhurst
Sister Charlotte Erwin Grand Warder Plainview
Sister Barbara Turner Grand Sentinel Palmyra
Sister Janice Shank Grand Secretary Emeritus Flower City
Sister Jeanne Puckett Grand Treasurer Emeritus Illini
Print Print | Sitemap
© Grand Chapter, Order of the Eastern Star of Illinois